School District of Indian River County

Ha Lecia Mckenzie Mug Shot
Indian River County School Board Member Dr. Gene Posca, MD
New SDIRC Board Standing in front of Dias. Left to right are Superintendent Dr. David Moore, School Board Members Teri Barenborg, Dr. Gene Posca MD, Dr. Peggy Jones Ed.D, Jackie Rosario and Brian Barefoot
Indian River County School Board Members, School District Attorney, School District Superintendent and towards the bottom of the image, school district staff
wideshot with school board members on the dias
School District Superintendent Dr. David Moore on the dias during a School Board business meeting. He is wearing a suit
Reverend Dr. John Vacchiano addressing the Indian River County School Board